To comply with privacy and best practice no photos are stored past the day in which they are taken. Unless otherwise requested by the customer. If in which the customer do then the photos will only be kept up to a maximum of 7 days before deletion.

All photos are deleted at the close of each business day.

If you didn't purchase your photos on the day they were taken it will not be possible to obtain these photos.

If you purchased you photos on a memory stick then these photos will be kept for up to 14 days.